Contact Us

 

Mailing Address:

Hokendauqua Park and Playground Association
PO Box 84
Whitehall, PA 18052

Phone Number:

(610) 266-1860

 

Hokendauqua Park and Playground Association Board of Directors:

President – Mike Frana – franman69@aol.com

Vice President – Brandon Szoke – szokebrandon@yahoo.com

Secretary – Bill Sabol – wsabol@rcn.com

Treasurer – Melissa Dise – melissa.dise@yahoo.com

Other Contacts:

Property/Maintenance – John Werkman via Mike Frana – franman69@aol.com

Website – Jason Scheller – jasontscheller@gmail.com

Field Assignor/Scheduler – Jason Scheller – jasontscheller@gmail.com

Baseball Commissioner  – Eric Dogmanits  –frezno24@yahoo.com

Softball Commissioner – Chris Hudak – hudakchris7@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Commissioner – Martin Donohue – donohuema33@gmail.com

Girls Basketball Commissioner – Currently vacant 

Fundraising/Special Events Coordinator- Martin Donohue – donohuema33@gmail.com

Equipment Manager – Brandon Szoke – szokebrandon@yahoo.com

Field Rentals – Mike Frana – franman69@aol.com

Pavilion Rentals – Adam Marakovits (484)-294-6966 – marakovits@me.com

Concession Stand – Melissa Dise – melissa.dise@yahoo.com

Security/Surveillance – Brad Steiner – bsteiner@advancedtelephoneservices.com

Lehigh Valley Baseball League Representative – Bob Hartman – hartmanb@whitehallcoplay.org

Parkland Softball League Representative – Lisa Cook – lcook73@rcn.org

Central Whitehall League Representative – Joe Miller – jamajm5274@gmail.com